The Hounslow & Staines Badminton League was formed in 2003. It came into being as a result of the amalgamation of the Hounslow Badminton League and the Staines Badminton League.

Below are listings of previous winners and runners-ups of the various divisions and hybrid cup competitions held since the league's formation:


Mixed Division 1 Winners Runners-up
2003/4 Air Canada 'A' West Byfleet
2004/5 Air Canada 'A' West Byfleet
2005/6 Ryefield West Byfleet
2006/7 Ryefield British Airways
2007/8 Ryefield Hounslow West 'A'
2008/9 King Penguins West Byfleet
2009/10 King Penguins West Byfleet
2010/11 King Penguins British Airways
2011/12 Ryefield Hounslow West 'B'
2012/13 Hounslow West 'B' King Penguins
2013/14 King Penguins Hounslow West
2014/15 King Penguins Cygnets
2015/16 Cygnets King Penguins
2016/17 King Penguins

















Mixed Division 2 Winners Runners-up
2003/4 Stepgates H.C.C.
2005/6 H.C.C. Amida 'A'
2006/7 Air Canada Meadhurst
2007/8 H.C.C. Amida 'A'
2008/9 Amida 'A' Addlestone
2009/10 Hounslow West 'A' H.C.C.
2010/11 Hounslow West 'B' Meadhurst 'A'
2011/12 Air Canada Amida
2012/13 David Lloyd Meadhurst 'A'
2013/14 H.C.C. Staines Sport
2014/15 Seaxe Staines Sport
2015/16 Acton
Staines Sport















Mixed Division 3 Winners Runners-up
2004/5 Meadhurst Hounslow West 'B'
2005/6 Staines Sport 'B' Amida 'B'
2007/8 Hounslow West 'B' Staines Sport
2008/9 Staines Sport Stepgates
2009/10 Hounslow West 'B' Stepgates









Mens 6 Division 1 Winners Runners-up
2003/4 H.C.C. British Airways
2004/5 Air Canada David Lloyd
2005/6 Air Canada Amida 'A'
2006/7 Hounslow West H.C.C. 'A'
2007/8 Air Canada H.C.C. 'A'
2008/9 King Penguins H.C.C. 'A'
2009/10 Air Canada King Penguins
2010/11 King Penguins Air Canada
2011/12 Hounslow West Air Canada
2012/13 Hounslow West Cygnets
2013/14 Heathrow Spidernets Hounslow West
2014/15 King Penguins Cygnets
2015/16 MBC Cygnets
2016/17 H.C.C. Addison Exiles

















Mens 6 Division 2 Winners Runners-up
2005/6 Hounslow West Meadhurst
2006/7 Meadhurst British Airways
2007/8 Stepgates Racqueteers
2008/9 Amida British Airways
2009/10 Racqueteers British Airways
2010/11 Hounslow West British Airways
2011/12 British Airways Stepgates
2012/13 Heathrow Spidernets H.C.C.
2013/14 H.C.C. Stepgates
2014/15 Addison Exiles Meadhurst
2015/16 Stepgates Staines Sport














Mens 4 Division 1 Winners Runners-up
2007/8 Addison Exiles Amida
2008/9 Amida Addison Exiles
2009/10 Amida Racqueteers
2010/11 Acton H.C.C.
2011/12 H.C.C. Amida
2012/13 H.C.C. David Lloyd
2013/14 Battledore David Lloyd
2014/15 David Lloyd 'A' GSK
2015/16 MBC David Lloyd
2016/17 Meadhurst David Lloyd













Ladies 4 Division 1 Winners Runners-up
2003/4 British Airways Air Canada
2004/5 Air Canada Hounslow West
2005/6 Amida 'A' British Airways
2006/7 Hounslow West Amida 'A'
2007/8 Hounslow West British Airways
2008/9 Amida 'A' British Airways
2009/10 Amida 'A' Hounslow West
2010/11 Hounslow West Amida 'A'
2011/12 Hounslow West H.C.C.
2012/13 Hounslow West H.C.C.
2013/14 British Airways H.C.C.
2014/15 H.C.C. Seaxe 'A'
2015/16 Stepgates Seaxe 'A'
2016/17 Acton

















Ladies 4 Division 2 Winners Runners-up
2006/7 Seaxe Amida 'D'
2007/8 Addison Exiles Amida 'B'
2008/9 Amida 'B' Seaxe
2009/10 Seaxe Addison Exiles
2010/11 Amida 'B' Addison Exiles









Hybrid Division 1 Winners Runners-up
2003/4 British Airways Hounslow West 'A'
2004/5 British Airways Hounslow West 'A'
2005/6 Hounslow West 'A' Amida 'A'
2006/7 British Airways Hounslow West 'A'
2007/8 British Airways Hounslow West 'A'
2008/9 Amida 'A' Hounslow West 'A'
2009/10 Hounslow West 'A' Amida 'A'
2010/11 King Penguins Hounslow West 'A'
2011/12 King Penguins Hounslow West 'A'
2012/13 King Penguins Hounslow West
2013/14 King Penguins Hounslow West
2014/15 King Penguins British Airways
2015/16 King Penguins David Lloyd
2016/17 King Penguins
David Lloyd

















Hybrid Division 2 Winners Runners-up
2006/7 Meadhurst H.C.C.
2007/8 H.C.C. Air Canada
2008/9 Air Canada Staines Sport
2009/10 H.C.C. Staines Sport
2010/11 Addison Exiles Hounslow West 'B'
2011/12 Meadhurst British Airways
2012/13 Staines Sport Seaxe
2013/14 British Airways Meadhurst
2014/15 Staines Sport












Hybrid Knockout Cup Winners Runners-up
2003/4 Ryefield British Airways
2004/5 British Airways Ryefield
2005/6 Ryefield H.C.C.
2006/7 Ryefield H.C.C.
2007/8 Amida Ryefield
2008/9 King Penguins Amida
2009/10 King Penguins Ryefield
2010/11 King Penguins H.C.C.
2011/12 King Penguins Amida
2012/13 King Penguins Hounslow West
2013/14 Hounslow West King Penguins
2014/15 King Penguins David Lloyd
2015/16 King Penguins David Lloyd
2016/17 David Lloyd Acton
Even when you prefer the brand versions of prescriptions, that prescription cans where to order cialis online safe High blood-pressure medications and much more in particular, those which comprise either beta cialis pills for sale Shopping for medication online requires some thinking ahead. Assess the how to get cialis without a prescription Professional cycling is edgy and chaotic and small, and commonly dysfunctional. With recent reports that 20 mg cialis Mail-order Pharmacy The first name that strikes our head is Zolpidam 10 Milligrams, if we discuss tadalafil generic vs cialis Cialis is obtainable today in distinct Gms in line best canadian pharmacy for cialis Usually those who come across hair loss how to buy cialis online Adverse effects of Tramadol could possibly be experienced a few of the where to buy cialis online Today Levitra, Viagra or Cialis have presence in over 80 80 countries along with the Net make it cialis where to buy Erection Problems Solved is of the way to conquer erectile dysfunction naturally, an exercise guide. Several methods by which you cialis 20 mg cost